House System

The house system has been introduced in 2016. There are four houses. Each of them are named after four famous mountains of Nepal GauriShanker, Kanchanjunja, Dhaulagiri and Annapurna.

Students who join Columbus from grade one and above are assigned to a house. A great deal of pride is allocated to the house activities both in academic or co-curricular activities. It helps to develop the spirit of healthy competition among children.